	OFFICIAL BALLOT	STRUMULUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
	General Election	THE COUNTING
	Sac County, Iowa	0
Precinct Official's Initials		SAL SAL
	Tuesday, November 8, 2022	1000 × 0000 × 0000
	Eureka Township	1000 TOWN
	00103	
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator District 4
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	District 4
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		C Tim Kraayenbrink
candidate, write the person's name on	Deidre DeJear DEM	\bigcirc
the line provided and darken the oval.		(Write-in vote, if any)
Notice to voters: To vote to approve	Kim Reynolds	For State Representative
any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Adam Gregg	District 7
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Rick Stewart	
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	Marco Battaglia	Vote for no more than One
IDIFD		Mike Sexton
Do not cross out lityou change your	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	\bigcirc
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Secretary of State	County Offices
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	AUC	For County Treasurer
back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	Vote for no more than One Joel Miller DEM	
inidale column.		Vote for no more than One
The Constitutional Amendment is	Paul D. Pate	C Tina Roth
located on the back of this ballot in the right column.		\bigcirc
5	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Political Organizations	For Auditor of State	For County Recorder
Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP)	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Rob Sand DEM	C Laura McKeever
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	Todd Halbur	0
Enderel Officer	\bigcirc	
Federal Offices For United States Senator		(Write-in vote, if any)
Tor United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	Vote for no more than One
Michael Franken DEM	Vote for no more than One	Ben Smith
Chuck Grassley	O Michael L. Fitzgerald	\bigcirc
\bigcirc	Roby Smith REP	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	(<u>,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</u>
For United States Representative		
District 4	(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	
Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig REP	
Bryan Jack Holder	\bigcirc	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	
	C Tom Miller	
	Brenna Bird REP	
	0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		TURN BALLOT OVEI
_	-	

Non-Partisan Offices		
	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Constitutional Amendment
For Eureka Township Trustee		
Vote for no more than One	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following amendment to the
Jarid Currie	Shall the following Judges be retained in	Constitution be adopted?
Jeff Hansen	office?	1
\bigcirc	Supreme Court Justice	1
		Summary: Provides that the right of th
(Write-in vote, if any)		people of lowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign
For Eureka Township Clerk	Matthew McDermott	state of Iowa affirms and recognizes the
Vote for no more than One	YES	right to keep and bear arms as a
Pamela Currie	○ NO	fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject
\bigcirc	Dana L. Oxley	to strict scrutiny.
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	Full Text:
For Soil and Water Conservation		
District Commissioner	Court of Appeals Judge	Article I of the Constitution of the State
		of lowa is amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep a
Vote for no more than Two		bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
James Frederick	Paul B. Ahlers	people to keep and bear arms shall no be infringed. The sovereign state of
Steven Pickhinke	○ YES	lowa affirms and recognizes this right
\bigcirc	○ NO	be a fundamental individual right. Any
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gina Badding	and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
\bigcirc	⊖ _{YES}	
(Write-in vote, if any)		⊖ YES
For Agricultural Extension Council	District 2B Court Judge	
Vote for no more than Five David L. Gerdes	laba D. Elvar	
	John R. Flynn	
Cyndi Raasch	YES	OT
Aaron Jacobson	NO	
Liz Davis	John J. Haney	IPLE BALLOT
Jeff McDonough		IFLE
\bigcirc		
	Jennifer A. Miller	SAC COUNTY AUDITOR
(Write in vote if any)		COLINTY AUDIT
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	SAC COOL
0		SAC COOL
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	NO	SAC COOL
0		SAC COOL
0	NO District 2B Associate Judge	SAC COOL
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO District 2B Associate Judge Steven Van Marel	SAC COOL
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO District 2B Associate Judge	SAC COOL
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	NO District 2B Associate Judge Steven Van Marel	SAC COOL

TURN BALLOT OVER =