Precinct Official's	Initials

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Sac County, Iowa



HE COUNT

REP

REF

REP

REP

Sac Township 00802

F Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: V Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new The Judicial Ballot is located on the V back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column. The Constitutional Amendment is located on the back of this ballot in the right column. F **Political Organizations** Democratic Party (DEM) V Republican Party (REP) Libertarian Party (LIB) Liberty Caucus (LBC) Federal Offices For United States Senator Fo Vote for no more than One Michael Franken Vo REP Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 4 Fo Vote for no more than One Vo DEM **Ryan Melton** REP Randy Feenstra LBC Bryan Jack Holder

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices			For State Senator
For	Governor / Lieutenant Govern	or	District 4
Vote	for no more than Operation		Vote for no more than One
VOLE	e for no more than One team		
	Deidre DeJear	DEM	○ Tim Kraayenbrink
\bigcirc	Eric Van Lancker	DEM	
			(Write-in vote, if any)
	Kim Reynolds	REP	For State Representative
	Adam Gregg		District 7
	Rick Stewart		
\bigcirc	Marco Battaglia	LIB	Vote for no more than One
	_		Mike Sexton
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
ror	Secretary of State		County Offices
Vote	e for no more than One		For County Supervisors
0	Joel Miller	DEM	District 3
	Paul D. Pate	REP	V-4- 6
	radi 5. rate		Vote for no more than One
\bigcirc			○ James L. Wissler
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For	Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
Voto	e for no more than One		For County Treasurer
	Rob Sand	DEM	
		REP	Vote for no more than One
\bigcirc	Todd Halbur	KEF	○ Tina Roth
\bigcirc			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Treasurer of State		For County Recorder
	for no more than One	DEM	Vote for no more than One
\bigcirc	Michael L. Fitzgerald	DEM	Laura McKeever
\bigcirc	Roby Smith	REP	
			(Write-in vote, if any)
7			For County Attorney
	(Write-in vote, if any) Secretary of Agriculture		
roi ·	Secretary of Agriculture		Vote for no more than One
Vote	for no more than One		Ben Smith
	John Norwood	DEM	
	Mike Naig	REP	(Marida in contact if and
	•		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For	Attorney General		
Vote	for no more than One		
	Tom Miller	DEM	
	Brenna Bird	REP	
	סובווומ סווע		
\bigcirc			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		

TURN BALLOT OVER



		Constitutional Amendment
Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Constitutional Amendment
For Sac Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Vote for no more than One	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following amendment to the
Robert Kent	Shall the following Judges be retained in	Constitution be adopted?
	office?	1
(Write-in vote, if any)	Supreme Court Justice	
For Sac Township Clerk		Summary: Provides that the right of the people of lowa to keep and bear arms
Vote for no more than One	Matthew McDermott	shall not be infringed. The sovereign
Judy Buse	YES	state of Iowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bear arms as a
- Judy Buse		fundamental right. Any and all
	O NO	restrictions of this right shall be subject
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dana L. Oxley	to strict scrutiny.
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	YES	Full Text:
	○ NO	Article I of the Constitution of the State
Vote for no more than Two	Court of Appeals Judge	of lowa is amended by adding the
James Frederick		following new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
Steven Pickhinke	Paul B. Ahlers	people to keep and bear arms shall not
	○ YES	be infringed. The sovereign state of
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any
(Write-iii vote, ii aliy)	Gina Badding	and all restrictions of this right shall be
	YES	subject to strict scrutiny.
(Write-in vote, if any) For Agricultural Extension Council	O NO	YES
	District 2B Court Judge	TES
Vote for no more than Five	District 2D Court dage	No
David L. Gerdes		ED. \
Cyndi Raasch	John R. Flynn YES NO	
Aaron Jacobson	YES SAIV	OLTOR
Liz Davis	O NO	CUNTY AUCH
■	John J. Haney	AC COUNTY AUDITOR
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	
	Jennifer A. Miller	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
(Witte-III Vote, II ally)	○ NO	
	District 2B Associate Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Stoven Van Marral	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Steven Van Marel	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	

TURN BALLOT OVER -

